Uncategorized

World Cup Results

Friday September 11
India 4 South Africa 3 (9th/10th playoff)
New Zealand 3 China 0 (7th/8th playoff)
Australia 2 Korea 1 (5th/6th playoff)

Thursday September 9
Japan 2 Spain 1
England 1 Netherlands 1 (Netherlands win 4-3 on penalties)
Argentina 2 Germany 1

Tuesday September 7
New Zealand 3 India 0
Netherlands 5 Japan 2
Australia 0 Germany 1

Monday September 6
China 6 Spain 0
Korea 5 South Africa 3
Argentina 2 England 0

Sunday September 5
Japan 0 India 2
Germany 1 Netherlands 2
Australia 4 New Zealand 1

Saturday September 4
Argentina 2 China 0
Korea 3 Spain 3

Friday September 11
India 4 South Africa 3 (9th/10th playoff)
New Zealand 3 China 0 (7th/8th playoff)
Australia 2 Korea 1 (5th/6th playoff)

Thursday September 9
Japan 2 Spain 1
England 1 Netherlands 1 (Netherlands win 4-3 on penalties)
Argentina 2 Germany 1

Tuesday September 7
New Zealand 3 India 0
Netherlands 5 Japan 2
Australia 0 Germany 1

Monday September 6
China 6 Spain 0
Korea 5 South Africa 3
Argentina 2 England 0

Sunday September 5
Japan 0 India 2
Germany 1 Netherlands 2
Australia 4 New Zealand 1

Saturday September 4
Argentina 2 China 0
Korea 3 Spain 3
England 2 South Africa 1

Friday September 3
China 4 South Africa 1
England 1 Korea 1
Argentina 4 Spain 0
India 1 Germany 4
Netherlands 4 Australia 1
New Zealand 2 Japan 2

Wednesday September 1
Australia 6 India 3
Netherlands 7 New Zealand 3
Germany 2 Japan 1

Tuesday August 31
England 1 China 0
South Africa 2 Spain 1
Argentina 1 Korea 0

Monday August 30
Netherlands 7 India 1
Germany 2 New Zealand 0
Australia 2 Japan 1

Sunday August 29
Argentina 5 South Africa 2
England 3 Spain 2
Korea 2 China 1

Tagged